Creative Movement
Miss Vanessa
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Tuesday, 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
12/09/17 - 12/06/18 (37 weeks)

For those 3 and 4 year olds looking to start dance and discover balance and creativity through movement. Offering a fun, energetic, and interactive environment to keep those little ones involved and busy during their class each week. From tumbling to tapping, this class helps increase the extent of body movement to improve coordination, control, and muscle awareness. Guaranteed to keep those little ones busy and burn some energy for a full hour each week!

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
12/12/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 12/12/17 9:00 AM
19/12/17    9:00 AM Tuesday 19/12/17 9:00 AM
26/12/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 26/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
02/01/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 02/01/18 9:00 AM
09/01/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 09/01/18 9:00 AM
16/01/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 16/01/18 9:00 AM
23/01/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 23/01/18 9:00 AM
30/01/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 30/01/18 9:00 AM
06/02/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 06/02/18 9:00 AM
13/02/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 13/02/18 9:00 AM
20/02/18    <None> Tuesday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 20/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
27/02/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 27/02/18 9:00 AM
06/03/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 06/03/18 9:00 AM
13/03/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 13/03/18 9:00 AM
20/03/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 20/03/18 9:00 AM
27/03/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 27/03/18 9:00 AM
03/04/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8) 03/04/18 (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8)
10/04/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 10/04/18 9:00 AM
17/04/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 17/04/18 9:00 AM
24/04/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 24/04/18 9:00 AM
01/05/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 01/05/18 9:00 AM
08/05/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 08/05/18 9:00 AM
15/05/18    9:00 AM Tuesday 15/05/18 9:00 AM