Creative Movement
Miss Vanessa
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM
15/09/17 - 15/06/18 (33 weeks)

Register

For those 3 and 4 year olds looking to start dance and discover balance and creativity through movement. Offering a fun, energetic, and interactive environment to keep those little ones involved and busy during their class each week. From tumbling to tapping, this class helps increase the extent of body movement to improve coordination, control, and muscle awareness. Guaranteed to keep those little ones busy and burn some energy for a full hour each week!

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
15/12/17    9:30 AM Friday 15/12/17 9:30 AM
22/12/17    <None> Friday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 22/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
29/12/17    <None> Friday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 29/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
05/01/18    9:30 AM Friday 05/01/18 9:30 AM
12/01/18    9:30 AM Friday 12/01/18 9:30 AM
19/01/18    9:30 AM Friday 19/01/18 9:30 AM
26/01/18    9:30 AM Friday 26/01/18 9:30 AM
02/02/18    9:30 AM Friday 02/02/18 9:30 AM
09/02/18    9:30 AM Friday 09/02/18 9:30 AM
16/02/18    <None> Friday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 16/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
23/02/18    <None> Friday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 23/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
02/03/18    9:30 AM Friday 02/03/18 9:30 AM
09/03/18    9:30 AM Friday 09/03/18 9:30 AM
16/03/18    9:30 AM Friday 16/03/18 9:30 AM
23/03/18    9:30 AM Friday 23/03/18 9:30 AM
30/03/18    9:30 AM Friday 30/03/18 9:30 AM
06/04/18    <None> Friday (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8) 06/04/18 (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8)
13/04/18    9:30 AM Friday 13/04/18 9:30 AM
20/04/18    9:30 AM Friday 20/04/18 9:30 AM
27/04/18    9:30 AM Friday 27/04/18 9:30 AM
04/05/18    9:30 AM Friday 04/05/18 9:30 AM
11/05/18    9:30 AM Friday 11/05/18 9:30 AM
18/05/18    9:30 AM Friday 18/05/18 9:30 AM
25/05/18    9:30 AM Friday 25/05/18 9:30 AM
01/06/18    9:30 AM Friday 01/06/18 9:30 AM