Primary Jazz/Ballet
Miss Rae-Lee
Springbank Dancers: Yoga Studio - upstairs (map and directions)
Monday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
11/09/17 - 11/06/18 (35 weeks)

Register

A great place for our younger dancers to start experiencing various styles and disciplines. With classes for age 4 through 6 we offer various combinations of Jazz, Ballet, Lyrical, Tap, Acro, and Hip Hop at differing times throughout the week. Combo classes are helpful for guiding your dancer into what styles may interest them and for building an essential foundation for growth. Combo may classes include: 

  • Creative Pre-Primary Jazz/Tap/Ballet/Acro (age 4+) 
  • Pre-Primary Jazz/Ballet (age 4+)
  • Pre-Primary Jazz/Acro (age 5+)
  • Primary Jazz/Ballet (age 5+)
***Each of these classes will incorporate elements of other disciplines, but these are just listed to clarify the main focus of the class.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
23/10/17    4:00 PM Monday 23/10/17 4:00 PM
30/10/17    4:00 PM Monday 30/10/17 4:00 PM
06/11/17    4:00 PM Monday 06/11/17 4:00 PM
13/11/17    4:00 PM Monday 13/11/17 4:00 PM
20/11/17    4:00 PM Monday 20/11/17 4:00 PM
27/11/17    4:00 PM Monday 27/11/17 4:00 PM
04/12/17    4:00 PM Monday 04/12/17 4:00 PM
11/12/17    4:00 PM Monday 11/12/17 4:00 PM
18/12/17    4:00 PM Monday 18/12/17 4:00 PM
25/12/17    <None> Monday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 25/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
01/01/18    4:00 PM Monday 01/01/18 4:00 PM
08/01/18    4:00 PM Monday 08/01/18 4:00 PM
15/01/18    4:00 PM Monday 15/01/18 4:00 PM
22/01/18    4:00 PM Monday 22/01/18 4:00 PM
29/01/18    4:00 PM Monday 29/01/18 4:00 PM
05/02/18    4:00 PM Monday 05/02/18 4:00 PM
12/02/18    4:00 PM Monday 12/02/18 4:00 PM
19/02/18    <None> Monday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 19/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
26/02/18    4:00 PM Monday 26/02/18 4:00 PM
05/03/18    4:00 PM Monday 05/03/18 4:00 PM
12/03/18    4:00 PM Monday 12/03/18 4:00 PM
19/03/18    4:00 PM Monday 19/03/18 4:00 PM