Ballet Inter/Adv Foundation
Miss Rae-Lee
Springbank Dancers: Yoga Studio - upstairs (map and directions)
Monday, 7:45 PM - 9:15 PM
11/09/17 - 11/06/18 (35 weeks)

Register

This discipline is the foundation of technique and balance for all styles of dance. Discipline and creativity are used to improve flexibility, strength, and proper positioning. Ballet technique is essential for improvement and appropriate advancement in other styles of dance as well. Offering various levels including pre-primary to advanced, pointe, and pointe prep, as well as ballet barre specific classes for those more serious or interested in improving more quickly. Ballet is incorporated into almost all classes and is strongly encouraged for all ages by the staff and director at Springbank Dancers.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
23/10/17    7:45 PM Monday 23/10/17 7:45 PM
30/10/17    7:45 PM Monday 30/10/17 7:45 PM
06/11/17    7:45 PM Monday 06/11/17 7:45 PM
13/11/17    7:45 PM Monday 13/11/17 7:45 PM
20/11/17    7:45 PM Monday 20/11/17 7:45 PM
27/11/17    7:45 PM Monday 27/11/17 7:45 PM
04/12/17    7:45 PM Monday 04/12/17 7:45 PM
11/12/17    7:45 PM Monday 11/12/17 7:45 PM
18/12/17    7:45 PM Monday 18/12/17 7:45 PM
25/12/17    <None> Monday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 25/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
01/01/18    7:45 PM Monday 01/01/18 7:45 PM
08/01/18    7:45 PM Monday 08/01/18 7:45 PM
15/01/18    7:45 PM Monday 15/01/18 7:45 PM
22/01/18    7:45 PM Monday 22/01/18 7:45 PM
29/01/18    7:45 PM Monday 29/01/18 7:45 PM
05/02/18    7:45 PM Monday 05/02/18 7:45 PM
12/02/18    7:45 PM Monday 12/02/18 7:45 PM
19/02/18    <None> Monday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 19/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
26/02/18    7:45 PM Monday 26/02/18 7:45 PM
05/03/18    7:45 PM Monday 05/03/18 7:45 PM
12/03/18    7:45 PM Monday 12/03/18 7:45 PM
19/03/18    7:45 PM Monday 19/03/18 7:45 PM