Jazz Style, Pre-Intermediate
Miss Vanessa
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Monday, 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
11/09/17 - 11/06/18 (35 weeks)

Register

Jazz is a strong technically based style of dance consisting of unique movements, body and musical awareness, intricate foot movements, leaps and turns. In order to excel in jazz, dancers are strongly recommended to have a background in ballet to improve strength and balance.

For the 2016/17 Season, we will continue to offer both Jazz Technique Classes AND Jazz Styles classes.  All Jazz dancers are encouraged to take both.

*Just as a friendly reminder, enrollment in a regular Ballet is required in order to take Jazz, and in order to enrol in Jazz Style, a dancer must also be enrolled in Jazz Technique.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
23/10/17    4:45 PM Monday 23/10/17 4:45 PM
30/10/17    4:45 PM Monday 30/10/17 4:45 PM
06/11/17    4:45 PM Monday 06/11/17 4:45 PM
13/11/17    4:45 PM Monday 13/11/17 4:45 PM
20/11/17    4:45 PM Monday 20/11/17 4:45 PM
27/11/17    4:45 PM Monday 27/11/17 4:45 PM
04/12/17    4:45 PM Monday 04/12/17 4:45 PM
11/12/17    4:45 PM Monday 11/12/17 4:45 PM
18/12/17    4:45 PM Monday 18/12/17 4:45 PM
25/12/17    <None> Monday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 25/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
01/01/18    4:45 PM Monday 01/01/18 4:45 PM
08/01/18    4:45 PM Monday 08/01/18 4:45 PM
15/01/18    4:45 PM Monday 15/01/18 4:45 PM
22/01/18    4:45 PM Monday 22/01/18 4:45 PM
29/01/18    4:45 PM Monday 29/01/18 4:45 PM
05/02/18    4:45 PM Monday 05/02/18 4:45 PM
12/02/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/02/18 4:45 PM
19/02/18    <None> Monday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 19/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
26/02/18    4:45 PM Monday 26/02/18 4:45 PM
05/03/18    4:45 PM Monday 05/03/18 4:45 PM
12/03/18    4:45 PM Monday 12/03/18 4:45 PM
19/03/18    4:45 PM Monday 19/03/18 4:45 PM