Tap Pre-Junior
Miss Vanessa
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Monday, 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM
11/09/17 - 11/06/18 (35 weeks)

Register

Use of tapping footwear and precise foot movements in various patterns to create an audible form of theatrical dance with music and rhythm awareness. Recommended ballet or jazz experience for ankle strength and proper positioning.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
23/10/17    3:30 PM Monday 23/10/17 3:30 PM
30/10/17    3:30 PM Monday 30/10/17 3:30 PM
06/11/17    3:30 PM Monday 06/11/17 3:30 PM
13/11/17    3:30 PM Monday 13/11/17 3:30 PM
20/11/17    3:30 PM Monday 20/11/17 3:30 PM
27/11/17    3:30 PM Monday 27/11/17 3:30 PM
04/12/17    3:30 PM Monday 04/12/17 3:30 PM
11/12/17    3:30 PM Monday 11/12/17 3:30 PM
18/12/17    3:30 PM Monday 18/12/17 3:30 PM
25/12/17    <None> Monday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 25/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
01/01/18    3:30 PM Monday 01/01/18 3:30 PM
08/01/18    3:30 PM Monday 08/01/18 3:30 PM
15/01/18    3:30 PM Monday 15/01/18 3:30 PM
22/01/18    3:30 PM Monday 22/01/18 3:30 PM
29/01/18    3:30 PM Monday 29/01/18 3:30 PM
05/02/18    3:30 PM Monday 05/02/18 3:30 PM
12/02/18    3:30 PM Monday 12/02/18 3:30 PM
19/02/18    <None> Monday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 19/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
26/02/18    3:30 PM Monday 26/02/18 3:30 PM
05/03/18    3:30 PM Monday 05/03/18 3:30 PM
12/03/18    3:30 PM Monday 12/03/18 3:30 PM
19/03/18    3:30 PM Monday 19/03/18 3:30 PM