Musical Theatre Junior/Pre-Intermediate
Miss Shana
Springbank Dancers: Studio A - first floor (map and directions)
Tuesday, 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
12/09/17 - 12/06/18 (37 weeks)

Register

A form of dance that combines technique from Jazz, Ballet, and Lyrical with song and music from stage/theatre performance. Musical Theatre is a fun, outgoing style that improves a dancer’s confidence and creativity throughout Broadway performance. All dancers involved in Musical Theatre classes are strongly encouraged to also participate in a technique class (such as ballet, jazz, lyrical, etc.).

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
12/12/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 3:30 PM
19/12/17    3:30 PM Tuesday 19/12/17 3:30 PM
26/12/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 26/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
02/01/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 02/01/18 3:30 PM
09/01/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 09/01/18 3:30 PM
16/01/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 16/01/18 3:30 PM
23/01/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 23/01/18 3:30 PM
30/01/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 30/01/18 3:30 PM
06/02/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 06/02/18 3:30 PM
13/02/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 13/02/18 3:30 PM
20/02/18    <None> Tuesday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 20/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
27/02/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 27/02/18 3:30 PM
06/03/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 06/03/18 3:30 PM
13/03/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 13/03/18 3:30 PM
20/03/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 20/03/18 3:30 PM
27/03/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 27/03/18 3:30 PM
03/04/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8) 03/04/18 (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8)
10/04/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 10/04/18 3:30 PM
17/04/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 17/04/18 3:30 PM
24/04/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 24/04/18 3:30 PM
01/05/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 01/05/18 3:30 PM
08/05/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 08/05/18 3:30 PM
15/05/18    3:30 PM Tuesday 15/05/18 3:30 PM