Pre-Primary Jazz/Ballet/Acro
Miss Hannah
Springbank Dancers: Studio A - first floor (map and directions)
Tuesday, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
12/09/17 - 12/06/18 (37 weeks)

Register

A great place for our younger dancers to start experiencing various styles and disciplines. With classes for age 4 through 6 we offer various combinations of Jazz, Ballet, Lyrical, Tap, Acro, and Hip Hop at differing times throughout the week. Combo classes are helpful for guiding your dancer into what styles may interest them and for building an essential foundation for growth. Combo may classes include: 

  • Creative Pre-Primary Jazz/Tap/Ballet/Acro (age 4+) 
  • Pre-Primary Jazz/Ballet (age 4+)
  • Pre-Primary Jazz/Acro (age 5+)
  • Primary Jazz/Ballet (age 5+)
***Each of these classes will incorporate elements of other disciplines, but these are just listed to clarify the main focus of the class.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
12/12/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 4:30 PM
19/12/17    4:30 PM Tuesday 19/12/17 4:30 PM
26/12/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 26/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
02/01/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 02/01/18 4:30 PM
09/01/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 09/01/18 4:30 PM
16/01/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 16/01/18 4:30 PM
23/01/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 23/01/18 4:30 PM
30/01/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 30/01/18 4:30 PM
06/02/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/02/18 4:30 PM
13/02/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 13/02/18 4:30 PM
20/02/18    <None> Tuesday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 20/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
27/02/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 27/02/18 4:30 PM
06/03/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 06/03/18 4:30 PM
13/03/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 13/03/18 4:30 PM
20/03/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 20/03/18 4:30 PM
27/03/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 27/03/18 4:30 PM
03/04/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8) 03/04/18 (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8)
10/04/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 10/04/18 4:30 PM
17/04/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 17/04/18 4:30 PM
24/04/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 24/04/18 4:30 PM
01/05/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 01/05/18 4:30 PM
08/05/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 08/05/18 4:30 PM
15/05/18    4:30 PM Tuesday 15/05/18 4:30 PM