Lyrical & Contemporary Pre-Intermediate
Miss Maryn
Springbank Dancers: Studio A - first floor (map and directions)
Tuesday, 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
12/09/17 - 12/06/18 (37 weeks)

Register

A collection of mixed styles derived from modern dance, which does not follow a specific set of techniques. Recommended to help improve and enhance technique and control with influences from ballet, lyrical and jazz. Contemporary explores challenging body positioning and emotions and is often seen as dramatic, interpretive, and rigid. 

For the 2016/17 Season, we are very excited to offer Lyrical/Contemporary Combo Classes! Both styles have such similar foundation work and with much overlap, so we want to give the dancers to opportunity to experience both, without having to take multiple classes.

*Just as a friendly reminder, enrollment in a regular Ballet is required in order to take Lyrical/Contemporary 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
24/10/17    8:15 PM Tuesday 24/10/17 8:15 PM
31/10/17    8:15 PM Tuesday 31/10/17 8:15 PM
07/11/17    8:15 PM Tuesday 07/11/17 8:15 PM
14/11/17    8:15 PM Tuesday 14/11/17 8:15 PM
21/11/17    8:15 PM Tuesday 21/11/17 8:15 PM
28/11/17    8:15 PM Tuesday 28/11/17 8:15 PM
05/12/17    8:15 PM Tuesday 05/12/17 8:15 PM
12/12/17    8:15 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 8:15 PM
19/12/17    8:15 PM Tuesday 19/12/17 8:15 PM
26/12/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 26/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
02/01/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 02/01/18 8:15 PM
09/01/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 09/01/18 8:15 PM
16/01/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 16/01/18 8:15 PM
23/01/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 23/01/18 8:15 PM
30/01/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 30/01/18 8:15 PM
06/02/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 06/02/18 8:15 PM
13/02/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 13/02/18 8:15 PM
20/02/18    <None> Tuesday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 20/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
27/02/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 27/02/18 8:15 PM
06/03/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 06/03/18 8:15 PM
13/03/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 13/03/18 8:15 PM
20/03/18    8:15 PM Tuesday 20/03/18 8:15 PM