Acro Intermediate
Miss Devon
Springbank Dancers: Studio A - first floor (map and directions)
Wednesday, 4:30 PM - 5:45 PM
13/09/17 - 13/06/18 (37 weeks)

Register

This discipline is a combination of dance technique and acrobatic elements. It focuses on promoting flexibility, tumbling, strength, balance, contortion, and partner/group stunts. Each lesson involves training in gymnastic-style elements but is often put together with style and choreography. We are a fully accredited studio with certified ACC teachers (in Acrobatic Arts, an internationally recognized syllabus). 

Upcoming Meetings
21/02/18    <None> Wednesday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 21/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
28/02/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 28/02/18 4:30 PM
07/03/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 07/03/18 4:30 PM
14/03/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 14/03/18 4:30 PM
21/03/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 21/03/18 4:30 PM
28/03/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 28/03/18 4:30 PM
04/04/18    <None> Wednesday (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8) 04/04/18 (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8)
11/04/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 11/04/18 4:30 PM
18/04/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 18/04/18 4:30 PM
25/04/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 25/04/18 4:30 PM
02/05/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 02/05/18 4:30 PM
09/05/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 09/05/18 4:30 PM
16/05/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 16/05/18 4:30 PM
23/05/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 23/05/18 4:30 PM
30/05/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 30/05/18 4:30 PM
06/06/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 06/06/18 4:30 PM
13/06/18    4:30 PM Wednesday 13/06/18 4:30 PM