BOYS Hip Hop & Breakdancing
TBA
Springbank Dancers (map and directions)
Thursday, 4:45 PM - 5:30 PM
14/09/17 - 14/06/18 (37 weeks)

Strong and powerful dance movements to Hip Hop and R&B music. Includes different styles of urban dance while increasing an understanding of various music beats and rhythms. Classes designed to concentrate on choreography and memory, without limits to body movements. Hip Hop is energetic and perfect for those looking for an interactive and relaxed style of dance. Offering various levels including Junior to Advanced, for all ages, boys and girls.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
26/10/17    4:45 PM Thursday 26/10/17 4:45 PM
02/11/17    4:45 PM Thursday 02/11/17 4:45 PM
09/11/17    4:45 PM Thursday 09/11/17 4:45 PM
16/11/17    4:45 PM Thursday 16/11/17 4:45 PM
23/11/17    4:45 PM Thursday 23/11/17 4:45 PM
30/11/17    4:45 PM Thursday 30/11/17 4:45 PM
07/12/17    4:45 PM Thursday 07/12/17 4:45 PM
14/12/17    4:45 PM Thursday 14/12/17 4:45 PM
21/12/17    4:45 PM Thursday 21/12/17 4:45 PM
28/12/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 28/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
04/01/18    4:45 PM Thursday 04/01/18 4:45 PM
11/01/18    4:45 PM Thursday 11/01/18 4:45 PM
18/01/18    4:45 PM Thursday 18/01/18 4:45 PM
25/01/18    4:45 PM Thursday 25/01/18 4:45 PM
01/02/18    4:45 PM Thursday 01/02/18 4:45 PM
08/02/18    4:45 PM Thursday 08/02/18 4:45 PM
15/02/18    4:45 PM Thursday 15/02/18 4:45 PM
22/02/18    <None> Thursday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 22/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
01/03/18    4:45 PM Thursday 01/03/18 4:45 PM
08/03/18    4:45 PM Thursday 08/03/18 4:45 PM
15/03/18    4:45 PM Thursday 15/03/18 4:45 PM
22/03/18    4:45 PM Thursday 22/03/18 4:45 PM