Tap Level 1-2 (approx. age 12+)
Miss Vanessa
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Thursday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
14/09/17 - 14/06/18 (37 weeks)

Register

Use of tapping footwear and precise foot movements in various patterns to create an audible form of theatrical dance with music and rhythm awareness. Recommended ballet or jazz experience for ankle strength and proper positioning.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
14/12/17    5:45 PM Thursday 14/12/17 5:45 PM
21/12/17    5:45 PM Thursday 21/12/17 5:45 PM
28/12/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 28/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
04/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 04/01/18 5:45 PM
11/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 11/01/18 5:45 PM
18/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 18/01/18 5:45 PM
25/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 25/01/18 5:45 PM
01/02/18    5:45 PM Thursday 01/02/18 5:45 PM
08/02/18    5:45 PM Thursday 08/02/18 5:45 PM
15/02/18    5:45 PM Thursday 15/02/18 5:45 PM
22/02/18    <None> Thursday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 22/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
01/03/18    5:45 PM Thursday 01/03/18 5:45 PM
08/03/18    5:45 PM Thursday 08/03/18 5:45 PM
15/03/18    5:45 PM Thursday 15/03/18 5:45 PM
22/03/18    5:45 PM Thursday 22/03/18 5:45 PM
29/03/18    5:45 PM Thursday 29/03/18 5:45 PM
05/04/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8) 05/04/18 (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8)
12/04/18    5:45 PM Thursday 12/04/18 5:45 PM
19/04/18    5:45 PM Thursday 19/04/18 5:45 PM
26/04/18    5:45 PM Thursday 26/04/18 5:45 PM
03/05/18    5:45 PM Thursday 03/05/18 5:45 PM
10/05/18    5:45 PM Thursday 10/05/18 5:45 PM
17/05/18    5:45 PM Thursday 17/05/18 5:45 PM