Hip Hop Pre-Advanced
Miss Shana
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Tuesday, 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12/09/17 - 12/06/18 (37 weeks)

Register

Strong and powerful dance movements to Hip Hop and R&B music. Includes different styles of urban dance while increasing an understanding of various music beats and rhythms. Classes designed to concentrate on choreography and memory, without limits to body movements. Hip Hop is energetic and perfect for those looking for an interactive and relaxed style of dance. Offering various levels including Junior to Advanced, for all ages, boys and girls.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
12/12/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 12/12/17 5:30 PM
19/12/17    5:30 PM Tuesday 19/12/17 5:30 PM
26/12/17    <None> Tuesday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 26/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
02/01/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 02/01/18 5:30 PM
09/01/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 09/01/18 5:30 PM
16/01/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 16/01/18 5:30 PM
23/01/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 23/01/18 5:30 PM
30/01/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 30/01/18 5:30 PM
06/02/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 06/02/18 5:30 PM
13/02/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 13/02/18 5:30 PM
20/02/18    <None> Tuesday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 20/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
27/02/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 27/02/18 5:30 PM
06/03/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 06/03/18 5:30 PM
13/03/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 13/03/18 5:30 PM
20/03/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 20/03/18 5:30 PM
27/03/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 27/03/18 5:30 PM
03/04/18    <None> Tuesday (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8) 03/04/18 (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8)
10/04/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 10/04/18 5:30 PM
17/04/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 17/04/18 5:30 PM
24/04/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 24/04/18 5:30 PM
01/05/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 01/05/18 5:30 PM
08/05/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 08/05/18 5:30 PM
15/05/18    5:30 PM Tuesday 15/05/18 5:30 PM