Tap, Level 3-4 (approx. age 14+)
Miss Shana
Springbank Dancers: Yoga Studio - upstairs (map and directions)
Thursday, 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
14/09/17 - 14/06/18 (37 weeks)

Register

Use of tapping footwear and precise foot movements in various patterns to create an audible form of theatrical dance with music and rhythm awareness. Recommended ballet or jazz experience for ankle strength and proper positioning.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
19/10/17    5:45 PM Thursday 19/10/17 5:45 PM
26/10/17    5:45 PM Thursday 26/10/17 5:45 PM
02/11/17    5:45 PM Thursday 02/11/17 5:45 PM
09/11/17    5:45 PM Thursday 09/11/17 5:45 PM
16/11/17    5:45 PM Thursday 16/11/17 5:45 PM
23/11/17    5:45 PM Thursday 23/11/17 5:45 PM
30/11/17    5:45 PM Thursday 30/11/17 5:45 PM
07/12/17    5:45 PM Thursday 07/12/17 5:45 PM
14/12/17    5:45 PM Thursday 14/12/17 5:45 PM
21/12/17    5:45 PM Thursday 21/12/17 5:45 PM
28/12/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 28/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
04/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 04/01/18 5:45 PM
11/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 11/01/18 5:45 PM
18/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 18/01/18 5:45 PM
25/01/18    5:45 PM Thursday 25/01/18 5:45 PM
01/02/18    5:45 PM Thursday 01/02/18 5:45 PM
08/02/18    5:45 PM Thursday 08/02/18 5:45 PM
15/02/18    5:45 PM Thursday 15/02/18 5:45 PM
22/02/18    <None> Thursday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 22/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
01/03/18    5:45 PM Thursday 01/03/18 5:45 PM
08/03/18    5:45 PM Thursday 08/03/18 5:45 PM
15/03/18    5:45 PM Thursday 15/03/18 5:45 PM