Acro Pre-Intermediate, Accelerated
Miss Karen
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Monday, 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
11/09/17 - 11/06/18 (35 weeks)

Waitlist

This discipline is a combination of dance technique and acrobatic elements. It focuses on promoting flexibility, tumbling, strength, balance, contortion, and partner/group stunts. Each lesson involves training in gymnastic-style elements but is often put together with style and choreography. We are a fully accredited studio with certified ACC teachers (in Acrobatic Arts, an internationally recognized syllabus). 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
23/10/17    6:45 PM Monday 23/10/17 6:45 PM
30/10/17    6:45 PM Monday 30/10/17 6:45 PM
06/11/17    6:45 PM Monday 06/11/17 6:45 PM
13/11/17    6:45 PM Monday 13/11/17 6:45 PM
20/11/17    6:45 PM Monday 20/11/17 6:45 PM
27/11/17    6:45 PM Monday 27/11/17 6:45 PM
04/12/17    6:45 PM Monday 04/12/17 6:45 PM
11/12/17    6:45 PM Monday 11/12/17 6:45 PM
18/12/17    6:45 PM Monday 18/12/17 6:45 PM
25/12/17    <None> Monday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 25/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
01/01/18    6:45 PM Monday 01/01/18 6:45 PM
08/01/18    6:45 PM Monday 08/01/18 6:45 PM
15/01/18    6:45 PM Monday 15/01/18 6:45 PM
22/01/18    6:45 PM Monday 22/01/18 6:45 PM
29/01/18    6:45 PM Monday 29/01/18 6:45 PM
05/02/18    6:45 PM Monday 05/02/18 6:45 PM
12/02/18    6:45 PM Monday 12/02/18 6:45 PM
19/02/18    <None> Monday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 19/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
26/02/18    6:45 PM Monday 26/02/18 6:45 PM
05/03/18    6:45 PM Monday 05/03/18 6:45 PM
12/03/18    6:45 PM Monday 12/03/18 6:45 PM
19/03/18    6:45 PM Monday 19/03/18 6:45 PM