Pre-Primary Jazz/Tap/Ballet
Miss Vanessa
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15/09/17 - 15/06/18 (33 weeks)

Register

A great place for our younger dancers to start experiencing various styles and disciplines. With classes for age 4 through 6 we offer various combinations of Jazz, Ballet, Lyrical, Tap, Acro, and Hip Hop at differing times throughout the week. Combo classes are helpful for guiding your dancer into what styles may interest them and for building an essential foundation for growth. Combo may classes include: 

  • Creative Pre-Primary Jazz/Tap/Ballet/Acro (age 4+) 
  • Pre-Primary Jazz/Ballet (age 4+)
  • Pre-Primary Jazz/Acro (age 5+)
  • Primary Jazz/Ballet (age 5+)
***Each of these classes will incorporate elements of other disciplines, but these are just listed to clarify the main focus of the class.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
27/10/17    10:00 AM Friday 27/10/17 10:00 AM
03/11/17    10:00 AM Friday 03/11/17 10:00 AM
10/11/17    <None> Friday (Remembrance Day Weekend) 10/11/17 (Remembrance Day Weekend)
17/11/17    10:00 AM Friday 17/11/17 10:00 AM
24/11/17    10:00 AM Friday 24/11/17 10:00 AM
01/12/17    10:00 AM Friday 01/12/17 10:00 AM
08/12/17    10:00 AM Friday 08/12/17 10:00 AM
15/12/17    10:00 AM Friday 15/12/17 10:00 AM
22/12/17    <None> Friday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 22/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
29/12/17    <None> Friday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 29/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
05/01/18    10:00 AM Friday 05/01/18 10:00 AM
12/01/18    10:00 AM Friday 12/01/18 10:00 AM
19/01/18    10:00 AM Friday 19/01/18 10:00 AM
26/01/18    10:00 AM Friday 26/01/18 10:00 AM
02/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/02/18 10:00 AM
09/02/18    10:00 AM Friday 09/02/18 10:00 AM
16/02/18    <None> Friday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 16/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
23/02/18    <None> Friday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 23/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
02/03/18    10:00 AM Friday 02/03/18 10:00 AM
09/03/18    10:00 AM Friday 09/03/18 10:00 AM
16/03/18    10:00 AM Friday 16/03/18 10:00 AM
23/03/18    10:00 AM Friday 23/03/18 10:00 AM
30/03/18    10:00 AM Friday 30/03/18 10:00 AM
06/04/18    <None> Friday (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8) 06/04/18 (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8)
13/04/18    10:00 AM Friday 13/04/18 10:00 AM
20/04/18    10:00 AM Friday 20/04/18 10:00 AM