Workshop Classes (Full Semester), Junior
TBA
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Thursday, 6:45 PM - 7:30 PM
14/09/17 - 29/03/18 (27 weeks)

Register

We are so excited to offer "Workshop" Classes within our schedule for the upcoming season! You have the option for signing up for a specific 3 or 4 week Workshop, or for the entire Semester! Workshops may include: Improv, Jumps & Turns, Musicality and Music Theory, Choreography, Core Strengthening, and more!

Please note: Workshops are geared toward the experienced dancer and not encourage if you're new to any technical style of dance.

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
26/10/17    6:45 PM Thursday 26/10/17 6:45 PM
02/11/17    6:45 PM Thursday 02/11/17 6:45 PM
09/11/17    6:45 PM Thursday 09/11/17 6:45 PM
16/11/17    6:45 PM Thursday 16/11/17 6:45 PM
23/11/17    6:45 PM Thursday 23/11/17 6:45 PM
30/11/17    6:45 PM Thursday 30/11/17 6:45 PM
07/12/17    6:45 PM Thursday 07/12/17 6:45 PM
14/12/17    6:45 PM Thursday 14/12/17 6:45 PM
21/12/17    6:45 PM Thursday 21/12/17 6:45 PM
28/12/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 28/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
04/01/18    6:45 PM Thursday 04/01/18 6:45 PM
11/01/18    6:45 PM Thursday 11/01/18 6:45 PM
18/01/18    6:45 PM Thursday 18/01/18 6:45 PM
25/01/18    6:45 PM Thursday 25/01/18 6:45 PM
01/02/18    6:45 PM Thursday 01/02/18 6:45 PM
08/02/18    6:45 PM Thursday 08/02/18 6:45 PM
15/02/18    6:45 PM Thursday 15/02/18 6:45 PM
22/02/18    <None> Thursday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 22/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
01/03/18    6:45 PM Thursday 01/03/18 6:45 PM
08/03/18    6:45 PM Thursday 08/03/18 6:45 PM
15/03/18    6:45 PM Thursday 15/03/18 6:45 PM
22/03/18    6:45 PM Thursday 22/03/18 6:45 PM