Pre-Junior Hip Hop/Musical Theatre
Miss Devon
Springbank Dancers: Studio B - first floor (map and directions)
Thursday, 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM
14/09/17 - 14/06/18 (37 weeks)

Register

A great place for our younger dancers to start experiencing various styles and disciplines. With classes for age 4 through 6 we offer various combinations of Jazz, Ballet, Lyrical, Tap, Acro, and Hip Hop at differing times throughout the week. Combo classes are helpful for guiding your dancer into what styles may interest them and for building an essential foundation for growth. Combo may classes include: 

  • Creative Pre-Primary Jazz/Tap/Ballet/Acro (age 4+) 
  • Pre-Primary Jazz/Ballet (age 4+)
  • Pre-Primary Jazz/Acro (age 5+)
  • Primary Jazz/Ballet (age 5+)
***Each of these classes will incorporate elements of other disciplines, but these are just listed to clarify the main focus of the class.

 

Upcoming Meetings
Current
All
14/12/17    4:00 PM Thursday 14/12/17 4:00 PM
21/12/17    4:00 PM Thursday 21/12/17 4:00 PM
28/12/17    <None> Thursday (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7) 28/12/17 (Winter Break, Dec 22 to Jan 7)
04/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 04/01/18 4:00 PM
11/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 11/01/18 4:00 PM
18/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 18/01/18 4:00 PM
25/01/18    4:00 PM Thursday 25/01/18 4:00 PM
01/02/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/02/18 4:00 PM
08/02/18    4:00 PM Thursday 08/02/18 4:00 PM
15/02/18    4:00 PM Thursday 15/02/18 4:00 PM
22/02/18    <None> Thursday (February Break, Feb 16 to 25) 22/02/18 (February Break, Feb 16 to 25)
01/03/18    4:00 PM Thursday 01/03/18 4:00 PM
08/03/18    4:00 PM Thursday 08/03/18 4:00 PM
15/03/18    4:00 PM Thursday 15/03/18 4:00 PM
22/03/18    4:00 PM Thursday 22/03/18 4:00 PM
29/03/18    4:00 PM Thursday 29/03/18 4:00 PM
05/04/18    <None> Thursday (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8) 05/04/18 (Spring Break, Mar 30 to Apr 8)
12/04/18    4:00 PM Thursday 12/04/18 4:00 PM
19/04/18    4:00 PM Thursday 19/04/18 4:00 PM
26/04/18    4:00 PM Thursday 26/04/18 4:00 PM
03/05/18    4:00 PM Thursday 03/05/18 4:00 PM
10/05/18    4:00 PM Thursday 10/05/18 4:00 PM
17/05/18    4:00 PM Thursday 17/05/18 4:00 PM